Jan. 11, 2022

2022 SDMAC Board of Directors Announced


The San Diego Military Advisory Council is proud to announce Paul Pearigen, Rear Adm. US Navy (retired), as our 2022 Board of Directors Chair. Paul previously served as Vice Chair and has served on the SDMAC Board since 2020.


We extend our sincere gratitude to Brandi Gill of L3Harris Technologies, Inc, for her work and service as 2021 Chair, especially as we have navigated through the pandemic. Brandi will continue to serve on the SDMAC Board of Directors.

Thank you to Cliff Cho, Terry Magee, Tim Snoke and Ward Wilson for their many years of service to our mission and work. SDMAC would not enjoy its strength of organization without their commitment and we wish them the very best as they move forward.


Please join us in welcoming the following new members to our Board of Directors:

Jeff Ames, Ames Karanjia LLP (Capt., US Navy, retired)

Susan Couch, Bank of America

Brett Hershman, General Dynamics NASSCO (Capt., US Navy, retired)

Meg Redlin, BAE Systems

Marisa Silva, Booz Allen Hamilton (US Air Force)

Tim Slentz, Boeing (Capt., US Navy, retired)

Al Worthy, Lockheed Martin (Capt., US Navy, retired)

Complete information on the SDMAC Board of Directors, Committees, and Advisory Board can be found here.

Share +